Menu
Finding someone to teach me English in Sanya
Nov 24, 2006 14:16
  • CHARLSREN
Hi,
I am a Chinese youngman from Shanghai,shandongnese.I want someone to teach me English.connect with me:hotmail.com|charls_ren
Jun 10, 2007 13:55
  • WYODISNEY
Hi, are you still interested in practicing you English? I am from America and will be visiting Sanya in July. I would be happy to help you with your English. You can write to me at sprynet.com|pixie02
Oct 15, 2007 23:59
I will be in Sanya for the next few months, with a little 'discretionary' time on my hands and with not many people speaking english around me. So, if one's intersted in test driving one's english speaking skills, I can trade a little of my time for general information about life in Sanya and various local aspects. This over a cup of tea or coffee. GM
Dec 4, 2008 21:19
GUEST16522 Greetings form canada , I am an ESL teacher interested in helping students with their language skills. It may be possible that i may travel to China soon and would like to more about the cities and culture, so if you are interested contact me ............ yahoo.ca|ststeven007
Dec 24, 2008 21:48
GUEST19798 Hi,

My name is Eyal and I am an Israeli citizen. I use to live in the united states (NYC) for more then 3 years and my English is perfect thanks to that.

At the moment I live in Sanya and I will stay here for about 3 month and even more because I truly like it.

I am intrested to give privet English lessons to any one that is intrested. So If you are intrested please send me you contact information and I will call you. (I am getting my own cell - phone soon...)

Thank you

Eyal Amiel
Jan 9, 2009 08:40
Hi, Eyal!

I'm a retired 'westerner' spending in Sanya, together with my wife, a few moths every winter, for the last 5 years.

I tried, through this forum, to link english speaking people. One of the strings relates to the English Corner here: you may find potential'student's there.