Menu
Buddies and sisters, I'm a guy from China! Need help! Come in Please!
Aug 30, 2005 09:13
  • WOODWALKER
Hi, everyone, I's a student from Renming University of China, and My major is sociology, now I'm doing a survey about the city image of Beijing. There are some quesions specially designed for foreigners who have ever been to Beijing, but I can't find many foeigners to do the questionary for me, so I come here. I know many buddies and sisters here having travelled in China, so can you do me a favor to answer two questions for me? only two, please~~~~~

B. Good
C. Common
D. Not good
E. Bad

question 2
Which city in China do you like best?
(you can write down the name of the city)

that's all, you only have to choose one answer and write a name, and your answer is very important to me, thank you very much:-)
Aug 30, 2005 09:20
  • CALIFORNIA
I choose C!the best city is Da Lian!
Btw,I am chinese!!!
Aug 30, 2005 09:25
  • CALIFORNIA
sorry for my mistake!I don't want to send so many times!It seems I am a marplot!!
Aug 30, 2005 09:38
  • JABAROOTOO
Q1 B Good

Q2 Chongqing (because I live here)

Seriously I liked Zhuhai
Aug 30, 2005 09:52
  • DOUTIN
Q1: D. Not good
Q2: ??? Which city in China do you like best?

which city do we like best for WHAT?

education?
culture?
architecture?
food?
..?...
Aug 30, 2005 09:55
  • DOUTIN
bloody,
something was wrong with the forum, that's why i sent it twice.
sorry guys!""""
Aug 30, 2005 10:04
  • CALIFORNIA
yes,I agree with you,Doutin,I sent five times!!!and now,I daren't speak anything!
Aug 30, 2005 10:22
  • RITA
1, B
2, Shanghai
Aug 30, 2005 11:52
  • MISHEN
1. D
2. Dalian