Menu
Excellent Translator & Tour Guide in Guangzhou
Mar 27, 2006 20:32
  • SCARLETTZHU
Hello Everyone : I am an university student who study International Finance all by English .I have extensive experiences of being a translator. I am fluent in English ,Mandarin and Cantonese .I have once won the Asian area english-speaking competition , so i start my translator career when i was only 18 years old. I have worked as a private translator for an French businessman,and an American Entrepreneur .also the biggest shoes factory of Turkey .I can help with the following:1. Help with planning your trip in china.2. Help with transport, hotel, site seeing and any other arrangements that you require.3. Personal Translator and guide whether you are on a trip for pleasure or business.Best of all, I can provide the above with very competitive rates while helping you to save valuable time, money and headaches while you are in china.
Mar 27, 2006 20:37
  • PINETREE
Wow, sound superb. if only I were in GZ.
Mar 29, 2006 13:30
  • ROGERINCA
I agree with your comment Pinetree !!!!

Hello Scarlett, I am sorry I did not notice your post until today.

After reading your information, I am quite sure you would be a very wonderful guide for any [nice] person seeking such services !! In this regard, you seem like such a sweet and intelligent young woman !!

I have been to Guangzhou and I love your city very much and I have formed a great emotional bond with Guangzhou !! I think Guangzhou is such a great ‘base’ to work out of when exploring China, as there are so many transportation options readily available.

Moreover, Guangzhou is so rich culturally and historically in its own right, as well as being the center/origin for the world famous, Cantonese cuisine !! Maybe, because I grew up in big-city Los Angeles, I can also feel comfort in big-city Guangzhou !!?? :) :)