Menu
a chinese student,well english spoken and rich experieced guide
Sep 11, 2007 08:30
  • PHOENIXBOY33
I am chinese boy,a university student,positive and optimistic character,can speak fluent english,if you want to visit china,I can be your guide.I have rich experices in travelling,contain hotel order,tickets order,know chinese local conditions and social customs well all the chinese cities I know beijing,shanghai ,suzhou,hangzhou,shenyang,
dalian,xiamen,xi'an,wuhan and tibet well,I have been these cities.
I am a student,20years,so I need to earn my life without asking from my family.I need some salary ,but as a student,I needn't too much,about 30 USD one day is enough.you know that as a tourist to china,you need to buy some souvenirs,but chinese shop-keeper will charge more to foreiner.but as a chinese I can refuce 200%-300% of the price for you.others, so as hotels,tickets,I can solve all of them and save much more for you.my salary is more less than I can save for you~

trust me ,a sincere student

write to me if you need a good guide.

see you~~

Sep 11, 2007 23:53
GUEST77120 where're you located? i'm interested. will need a guide for the nanjing tour for two days. how can i contact you? my msn is: hotmail.com|impigda
Sep 12, 2007 08:23
  • PHOENIXBOY33
thanks for your reply my friend.I lived in nanchang town ,jiangxi province ,not far from nanjing,also I have been there three times as a guide,nanjing is familar to me~don't worry where I lived,if you need me a guide ,I will get there before you and receive you in airport or railway station~ my rule of as a guide is: I am a guide of you,biut at first I am a firend of you in china,no matter how much I get paid,I will try my best to help you with all the questions you meet in china.also many cities are familar for me ,I have been a guide for two years,where do you want to go ,tell me.my MSN :hotmail.com|phoenixboy33 contact me any time you want. see you ~~ good journey in china~
Sep 12, 2007 09:15