Menu
Olympic Accommodations
Nov 28, 2007 10:56
  • ACTARCH
Seeking to rent or sublet a condo for the month of August 2007 during the Olympics. I am an architect and my friend is a crane operator. There could be 1 or 2 others. We are good house keepers.
Nov 30, 2007 01:46
GUEST19110 Rent house for Olympic Games 2008
I have apartments at Zhong guan cun and I planned to rent them out during Beijing Olympics.
this is my own apartment, which has 1 bedroom, 0 living room, 1 Bathroom; 0 Kitchen, total 50sqm.

It’s a serviced apartment, best-decorated, built in 2006, 20 minutes subway to the Olympic park.

Location: zhongguancun street,very near( 1Kms distance ) to subway, 15 minuts bus to Olympics Park, 2 minuts walking to No.10 subway station,35-minute drive to the Capital international Airport

All kinds of restrauants are aound the apartment building.
good decoration and equipped with all electronics and facilities. You can live without any special preparation. Internet, wireless lan, and phone are ready.
Besides, you can enjoy the Chinese breakfast and private car if you need.

If you interest please contact me,i will send you some pictrues.

e-mail: 188.com|xl1981
msn:hotmail.com|my61go
mobile: (0086)13401130464
my name: chen yang hao
Jul 10, 2008 20:07
GUEST64280 I'm helping my business partner rent out his apartment over the Olympics. I am in Colorado and can assist with the transaction.