Menu
Teaching mandarin in Shenzhen
Feb 17, 2008 04:44
  • SUNNYLYS
Hi, it’s Sunny here, I am now a full time mandarin teacher in Shenzhen, China. I have been teaching mandarin since 2004,and have taught more than 50 students from over 20 countries..My small classroom is located in Futian District, about 5-8 minutes away from Coco Park by bus.I can give private lessons or group teaching. It’s appreciated that you can come to join the group learning.
The goal of my mandarin course is to help students have relaxing and interesting experience in learning Mandarin. With the use of my teaching approaches, students find that Mandarin is not a difficult language at all!
- Design professional curriculum for each student.
Beginning level: Speedy Chinese Learning / New Concept Chinese Book 1
Intermediate level: New Concept Chinese Book 2
Business Chinese:Advanced Business Chinese

- Provide resourceful and up-dated Mandarin teaching materials
- Help each student design short-term and long-term study plans.
If you are living and working in shenzhen,interested in learning mandarin,please contact me at 13826572700,email:hotmail.com|mandarincourse2008
Mar 27, 2008 21:46
GUEST09725 “Rome is not built in one day.”
But you can pick up Mandarin within months in Noea(Shenzhen) Training Centre!

We offer structured classes from beginners’ level, which focuses on social lives to advanced level of business oriented for foreigners and Cantonese speakers. All the classes are conducted in small group. Students are encouraged to form study groups with their friends or family members. 1 to 1 tutorials are also available on request. Classes are conducted in bilingual (English/Mandarin). Most of our tutors are post-graduates; some of them have radio broadcasting experience and speak in perfect accent.