Menu
Looking for an appartment in Beijing
Mar 18, 2008 02:20
  • JALO
Hi,
I'm a swiss chemist doing an internship in China. I will be in Beijing at the end of March and I'm planning on staying for 2-3 months.
I am looking for a shared apartment.
Please let me know if anyone is offering a place to stay.

Best regards,
Remy
Mar 18, 2008 09:29
GUESTELITEOY Hi,
I have an apartment for you, for more information, please wirte to me (sina.com.cn|eliteoy).
Mar 20, 2008 04:28
  • MISSSHI
Hello,

We have apartments all over Beijing and I was just wondering which area of Beijing you were looking to live in as we may have something available that is suitable for you.
E-mail:yahoo.com.cn|aishixiaochen
Miss Shi.
Mar 20, 2008 14:11
  • RUIWEIW
I have a big 4-bedroom apartment, you may share it with a US intern who will start in April. The apt is in ChaoYang district close to the Olympic Area. Let me know.

My email: yahoo.com|ruiweiw
Mar 23, 2008 03:33
  • BACKTOFUTURE
Cosy Apartment by Soho New Town (Beijing CBD Area)

1 bedroom studio apartment in Post Modern City (American Rock / Hou xian dai cheng后现代城), honored as one of the Top 10 communities in BJ in the Year of 2006, located in Bai ziwan road, just a block to SOHO New Town, China Central Place and Shin Kong Place.

Convenient transportation, only 500 meters to subway line 1 (Da wang road stop), buses/cabs right at the city gate. 15mins driving to Embassy Area, San Li Tun and Chao Yang Park.