Menu
Beijing Guide
Jun 5, 2008 07:35
guest28357 Hi
I am an older Canadian male looking for a guide for a few days in Beijing in late September. Interested in food, arts and culture along with usual tourist sights. Too old for the night life.
Thanks
Jun 9, 2008 22:35
GUEST85208 Hello, I think I can be as your guide during that time. I am a female, Beijinger, I can speak English very well. Also I can pick you up and sent you off for free when you come to Beijing. If you appreciate my offer, please contact me, my email address is hotmail.com|honglizhao5
Jun 17, 2008 09:28
  • WEIXINMA
hello ,my name is Mary YIN ,I am an expert guide in beijing,I have many friends from all over the world,I would like very much to be your guide during your stay in beijing,please contact at yahoo.com|wishmary2008
Jun 25, 2008 03:42
GUEST81495 Hello, my name is Simon. Learning your requirements, I believe I will be able to completely meet your needs and make your stay in Beijing convenient and safe.

I have been in the UK for 2 years and my work now is mainly about foreign visitor reception, including transportation, accommodation, eating, shopping, and site-seeing and so on. Therefore I am quite familiar with this business with much experience and you can totally trust me.

I could make you a well-organized and fun trip in Beijing and meanwhile no worry about any potential trouble, like bargaining in store and avoiding fraud. Please reply to 126.com|syhr911 at your convenience.

Thanks a lot.

Jun 25, 2008 03:44
GUEST81495 or gmail.com|simonsong911 (instead of 126.com|syhr911)
Jul 26, 2008 19:03
  • FRANKJ1945
Greetings,