Menu
Your Xiamen, Quanzhou guide and interpreter
Jun 20, 2008 20:50
Voting is valid from Jun 20, 2008 20:50 to Jul 20, 2008 20:50 .
Multiple Vote
  1. 0 vote(s)
  2. 1 vote(s)
  3. 1 vote(s)
  4. This vote is invalid now.
Note: Guest voter(s) are not displayed here.
Pls contact me (86-(0)595-222-33-653, yahoo.cn|sandy25), if you need an interpreter or tour guide in Xiamen, Quanzhou, Shishi, Jinjiang or around. I just got the MA degree in English interpreting and translation from Xiamen University and I have pleasant personality. Besides, I have over 3 years' experience in business interpreting, and 8 years’ experience in translation. I’m also very familiar with the sightseeing spots in and around Xiamen. I’m ready to help you to design a most comfortable and enjoyable stay in China.
Jun 21, 2008 22:30
  • SYNGEZHAN
Hi, I am Synge Zhan (+86-13110722151 ; yahoo.com.cn|Synge1983)

I work as a freelance interpreter/translator based in Fujian and Chongqing, China. I'm qualified for business negotiations, interpreting, translating documents. I know how to arrange your travel and accommodations. Currently I providethe following services.

1.Business trips along the southeast coast of China, including Guangdong, Fujian, Zhejiang and Jiangsu Province. If you don’t have time to come to China, but want Chinese products, even in small quantities, or personalized, such as books, garments, decorative objects or small wares, I will do my best to help fulfill your business needs.

2.Consultant for incorporating your business and establishing your Chinese office.

Recent work

June 2008 Assisted clients from an England Newspaper, they visited Fuzhou City, Fujian Province, for their culture trip.

April-May 2008 Prepared the incorporation of a German Automation company,

March 2008 Sourced and prepared schedules for visiting Jewelry makers in Guangdong and Zhejiang provinces. I worked directly for an American wholesale jewelry distributor.