Menu
Your Xiamen/Quanzhou interpreter/guide/translator is here to help
Oct 4, 2008 09:42
  • CINDY117
Hello, everyone.

Please contact me (86-130-5567-7871, yahoo.com.cn|sandysunshine25), if you need an experienced interpreter or tour guide with pleasant personality (able to travel).

My name is Sandy, an English major graduated from Xiamen University (one of the top ten universities in China) with a MA degree in Chinese-English interpreting and translation. I have over 3 years' experience in business interpreting and 8 years experience in translation. Also, I’m very familiar with the sightseeing spots in and around Xiamen and Quanzhou area.

I'm confident of helping you to design a most pleasant and enjoyable stay in China, esp. in Xiamen and Quanzhou area.

P.S. I know a net of interpreters across the major cities of China, like Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Chengdu and so on. If there is anything that they or I can help you, like hiring a car for you or introducing to you what you want to know about the specific city, such as the local culture, the tourist destinations, the shopping center, etc., pls feel free to contact me by phone or E-mail. I promise that we will give satisfying answers to your questions. Finally, we’d like to arrange everything convenient for you.

Mobile phone: 130 5567 7871 (Better call from 4:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. Beijing time)
E-mail: yahoo.com.cn|sandysunshine25

Oct 25, 2008 23:19
GUEST61482 Hi Sandy,

I got your info by google, and I'll be in Xiamen, Tuesday till friday or less as far as i talk with those guys, and need entreperter to help me go to some places and talk with some people that sold some product fake to me or others not even send me the product... actually we send money to them and they not return to us... so i need interpreter for go that.. or in worst case go to police open a criminal case

can you help me out?

what is your price ?
Oct 27, 2008 20:34