Menu
Mandarin teacher in Shenzhen
Dec 22, 2008 22:17
  • MANLI
Hi there,

My name is ManLi Chen.

I graduated from Shenzhen University of managent, and can speak Fluent English, Mandarin and Cantonese.

I have confidence to be a nice Putonghua teacher for I had experience teach Chinese, and my students are from US and Korea. BTW, I had got the Chinese Proficiency Test Certificate on May 2008 of A-level II. It was a certification from Chinese government and valid forever. My Certificate No. is 0-15J09300.

If you want to learn Standard Putonghua(Mandarin) in Shenzhen, pls contact me by MSN: hotmail.com|Mandy_ml_Chen

Regards
ManLi
Jan 1, 2009 04:49
  • JESSICAA9
hello , guys~ this is Jessica
i am chinese lady 26years old
and now i am in korea ,but i will back shenzhen of china ,and i been a chinese teacher in korea for one year , i will run a chinese center in shenzhen 2009.2 and that time i will back china ,guys if you want to know more chinese culture you can contact with me
i also can teach you on line
we can study in classroon, we also can study outside of shenzhen ,and you can learn chinese while playing
trust me i want to be a good teacher like the teacher fo film of <sound of music >
my telephon 00821022391299 (this is phonenumber in korea , when i back china , i will change a new number )

but you can write to me
tell me your name sex and which levle do you want to learn

my E-mail : hotmail.com|jessicajessica99
my MSN :hotmail.com|jessicajessica99

thank you
have a good day
Jul 9, 2009 21:50
  • ASIASABRINA
Experienced mandarin teacher in Shenzhen China