Menu
Certified English-Chinese Interpreter/translator in Guangzhou
Feb 5, 2009 02:41
guest51213 Certified English-Chinese Interpreter/translator in Guangzhou (Cantonese/Mandarin)

My name is Yvonne Liang. (Cell:+86 13533002724) I am a professional conference interpreter and translator stationed in Guangzhou, China. I interpret simultaneously and consecutively from Chinese into English and vice versa. My wide experience includes interpreting and translating on a multitude of subjects for international organizations, high-level officials, government agencies,and Fortune500 companies.

A highly qualified & experienced interpreter for complex business negotiations,technical discussions, press conferences, company and government functions, high-profile international conferences, seminars, workshops,TV shows & interviews, opening ceremonies and the like.

Please e-mail or call me to make inquiries. Photos from previous interpreting assignments and customer testimonials are available at my website. Available for trips all over China (Shenzhen, Dongguan, Foshan, Hong Kong, Macau and beyond.

Working languages: English, Chinese (Mandarin,Cantonese)

Meet me at my website: http://www.chinagemini.com
E-mail: 126.com|chinagemini
Cell:+86 13533002724

个人网站:http://www.chinagemini.com/
电邮:126.com|chinagemini
手机:13533002724

Mar 25, 2009 01:57
GUEST98187 We are experienced interpreters, fluent in English and Mandarin, living in Guangzhou, China. We are familiar with many products and wholesale markets,such as handbags, purses,shoes, belts,clothes,jewreys,glasses,watches…etc. and we also know the process for export well.If you need our help during your business trip.please contact us at: gmail.com|fashioneer
if you want to know more details about how we worked, please feel free to view our website (www.chinesegoodsagent.com) thanks!
May 13, 2009 10:23
GUEST21112 Mail / MSN ID hotmail.com|miss_lilli_wang
gmail.com|Elisabeth.wang84

Cell Phone: 0086 - 135 2780 8198