Menu
Guangzhou guide and buying agent.
Jun 13, 2009 23:55
  • TOGUANGZHOU
I am Kelvin, a young boy graduated from a college last year.I am a freelancer, Sometimes I help my friends abroad to purchase merchandise in Guangzhou and arrange shippment to their countrys.I have a lot of time to be a guide and interpreter for people who never come to Guangzhou.
I am very familiar with wholesale markets and shopping centers in this city.
If you need a buying agent or a guide in Guangzhou, even you want to know anything about Guangzhou. Just feel free to contact me. I will be very glad to help you.
My MSN & Email: hotmail.com|tomytenic
My blog: http://hi.baidu.com/toguangzhou
Phone number: (0086) 136 313 14722
Jul 4, 2009 04:13
GUEST31117 M&L your reliable buying agent in Guangzhou china, with rich factories management experience and engineering background. knows China products and markets very well. Would like to be your sourcing agent or business partner or business assistant helping you purchase directly with China manufacturing factories avoiding any loss or cheat to your side. we also provide car rent, airport pick up, sourcing, order follow up, technic support, inspection, money transfer and shipment etc one stop logistics service. For details, kindly email gmail.com|lindaok60. skype lindaok60 Ring me at 13640861823 or 020-33350848
Aug 13, 2009 20:37
  • TOGUANGZHOU
feel free to contact me
Sep 27, 2009 03:15
  • MEILI
im a student from Indonesia..
Do you know the big wholesale in GuangZhou?especially about "Bao-bao"
hehheheehhe
xiexie
Sep 28, 2009 01:27
  • SHELLY920