Menu
Your Xiamen/Guangzhou/Shanghai/Shenzhen translator/interpreter/guide
Jul 7, 2009 03:47
  • CINDY117
Contact me (86-130-5567-7871, yahoo.cn|sandy25), if you need an experienced Guangzhou/Xiamen/Shanghai/shenzhen interpreter-translator with pleasant personality(able to travel). I offer excellent translation service and have been a professional interpreter-translator for years. If you have business in Xiamen/Guangzhou/Shanghai/shenzhen of China, and need an experienced interpreter-translator to assist you, please don’t hesitate to contact me, I’ll offer excellent translation service to you.

The following is a brief introduction to me :-)

My name is Sandy, an English major graduated from Xiamen University (one of the top ten universities in China) with a MA degree in Chinese-English interpreting and translation. I have over 4 years' experience in business interpreting and 9 years’ experience in translation.

I'm confident of helping you design a most pleasant and enjoyable stay in China, esp. in Xiamen, Quanzhou, Guangzhou, Shanghai and other Southeast China cities.

If there is anything that I can help, like

Sourcing products,
Factory/Supplier Visit,
Business meetings/negotiations,
Trade/exhibition shows,
Airport pickup/Car rental,
Shopping,
Local food/entertainment.

pls feel free to contact me by phone or e-mail.

Mobile phone: 86-130 5567 7871
E-mail: yahoo.cn|sandy25

Jul 20, 2009 20:24
GUEST19152 Can you do consecutive interpreting?
Jul 22, 2009 21:54
GUEST98189 Hi Sandy,

We will be visiting Xia men on one or more factory tours around the 18/19th of August. Can you please advise the cost of your translation/guide services.

Thank you
Stacey
Jul 24, 2009 06:05
  • CINDY117
Hello, Stacey,

I have sent you an email. You can also contact me via yahoo.cn|sandy25; 86-130 5567 7871.

BTW, the following is some of my testimonials: