Menu
Pretty and Young Female Guide and Interpreter in Guangzhou
Jul 7, 2009 04:30
  • GUANGZHOU4U
Good interpersonal and communication skills, initiative and able to work under pressure;With commitment, teamwork spirit, sense of responsibility and an open mind.

Familiar with Guangzhou Wholesale market and rich canton fair experience.

Contact me by
Email: gmail.com|guangzhou4u

Last edited by GUANGZHOU4U: Jul 7, 2009 04:31
Jul 17, 2009 02:08
GUEST37524 How's your daily rate?
Jul 20, 2009 00:41
GUESTGUANGZH... About 300-450 RMB a day depends on your demand.
Jul 21, 2009 02:02
  • WILLIAMZHAO
Gooday,

My name is William Zhao and I’m an experienced and qualified interpreter based in Guangzhou, China. My expertise lies in interpreting English and Chinese respectively.

My level of experience and education puts me in the position to handle all varieties of translation projects. I earned a Bachelor’s Degree in English Literature and a Master’s Degree for Translation and Interpreting (MTI) from a renowned foreign language university in China in 2005 and 2007. I then went on to work for an international law firm as a full-time legal translator for one year. I have spent some time since challenging myself as a freelance interpreter. I have excellent translation and interpretation skills and rich experience, especially in the fields of business, law, electronics, mechanics and construction.

My merits speak for themselves and I’m spoken highly of by some of Guangzhou’s most prominent expat business leaders.
“William is conscientious… he is very honest and ethical in his business approach”.
- Jeremy Sargent, Chairman of the British Chamber of Commerce, Guangdong.