Menu
Shanghai Private tour Guide/Shanghai Personal Tour Guide/Shanghai City Guide/Shanghai Interpreter/
Sep 5, 2009 00:00
  • SUNNY86
Sunny Flower Service Make Your Trip In China More Fun and Enjoyable ^_^
(www.travel-sky-in-china.blogspot.com ) or (http://shanghaibizinterpreter.spaces.live.com )
(Your Nice & Sweet Private English Speaking Tour Guide, Interpreter, Shopping Assistant in Shanghai, Hangzhou, Ningbo, Wenzhou, Yiwu ,Suzhou ……….China)
Enjoy you Own Shanghai, Hangzhou, Ningbo, Wenzhou, Suzhou China trip with Sunny.

Dear all friends,

Nice to see you here.

This is Miss Sunny from Shanghai, China. I am a professional and personal English tour guide with more than three years' experience in guiding foreign tours, and dedicated to provide excellent travel & guiding service for foreigners who travel to China for tourist.
I can freely travel east and south of China like Hangzhou, Suzhou and some famous ancient towns like Zhouzhuang, Tongli, Nanxun, and Wuzhen etc. Quiet familiar with tour sites in Shanghai, Hangzhou, and Suzhou….. Be able to show you the best parts of the cities.

Service list:
* Air port picks up and transfer, hotel/Train/air-ticket booking service.

* Design an exclusive trip according to your own interests. (Tailor-made tour, enjoy more freedom and flexibility!) , No matter you travel to China for business or Tourist. Already has rich experience in guiding individual or group tours in Cities like Shanghai, Hangzhou….

* Assisting in your shopping, helping you get Chinese stuffs with Chinese prices. (No any kickbacks from the shops). Already obtained good bargaining & negotiating skills from the experience. This is very special for you!!

* Be your real time language assistant and help you well communicate with Chinese people. No matter you come to Shanghai for tourist or other explorations.

* Providing car, minivan service for both business and tourist purposes.