Menu
Looking for Fashion Designers and Wholesalers
Jun 15, 2010 01:50
  • SHINKAY85
Hi. I am wanting to open a fashion boutique in Melbourne, Australia. I am looking for a fashion designer who designs classy and sophisticated clothing men's and women's clothing. I am also looking for a wholesaler. The clothes must be of high quality and must be in the style of American television shows like Gossip Girl, Lipstick Jungle, and in the style of films like Sex and the City. Please send me a personal message if you are what I am looking for. I will need to see catalogues, and I will need all contact details, and if I am interested I will need samples sent to me as I am a serious buyer, and I am looking only for the highest quality of top end fashion.
Sep 16, 2010 21:24
GUESTSABRINA Hi I'm a young american fashion designer, I'd be interested in showing you some of my work via email. contact me at live.com|sabrinaocceus
Sep 16, 2010 22:47
  • BILLCAI
There are huge wholesale markets for fashion clothes in Guangzhou and Shenzhen, many high-end fashion clothes in the markets here, I suugest you to come and have a look, maybe you will have better idea after your visit.
For more info, welcome to contact me via email: hotmail.com|caijun_Bill.
Cheers!
Bill
Oct 18, 2010 04:06
Welcome to our website:http://www.dorimaternity.com/.

If there is custom clothing requirement,

Try www.dorimaternity.com for china clothing manufacturing,at first,you can have look at our quality by small quantity.

Hope this helps for all of you.

Yoyo from Dori Maternity
Nov 4, 2010 07:06
GUESTLOVICK hello,im a young male and im a very,very good designer,i have great and sexy ideas,if you are still looking for someone to do your sketches please contact me,im sure my work will please you.
thank you.
Dec 9, 2010 15:09