Menu
Searching for Work experience for free in Sanya or Hainan Island
Aug 20, 2010 12:36
Hi to everyone, i'm writing to apply for any work experience inside any school or college in Hainan Island. At the beginning i can work for free for a resonable time so that you can test me and I can give you direct evidence about myself. I'd be really suitable for every logistic or general problems.
I'm very keen and hard-working i can be a very good problem-solving employee.
I'm qualified in Information Technology in Florence,Italy, and i worked in it for 13 years like technician Hw/Sw and customer satisfaction.
My advantages : I am Resonable, Caring, Efficient, Open-Minded, respectful, sense of humor, friendly, organized, really ambitious, good at motivating people and a really good listener. I can be a very good coordinator as well as take care about any kind of problem inside the institute, for example customer satisfaction either logistic problems or take part about decision.
I'm mothertounge in Italian and i have an upper intermediate level of English that i've recently got to Canterbury next to Concorde International school (www.concorde-int.com).
I'm really interested in working to China because i'd like to learn your language as soon as possible, it's becoming very important nowadays, and in Prato, a city close to me, there are almost 60.000 chinese people.
Actually I live in Scandicci, close to Florence but I will be happy to move to HAINAN if I was offered the job.
Looking forward to hear from someone.
Best Wishes,

Alessandro Sirotti
email : yahoo.it|alessandro_sirotti

Aug 21, 2010 22:05
  • XIAOGUI