Menu
Looking for a Chinese tutor (Shanghai)
Sep 14, 2010 02:35
guest10041 Hi

I'm looking for a private lessons Chinese.
I am a student from europe and want to learn speak and write Mandarin

I can speak the basic of Mandarin.

Looking for a prive teacher (who can speak, at least basic english), who can teach me 3-5 times a week.

You can mail me on: hotmail.com|ysiu

Oct 2, 2010 10:12
  • SUNNY1024
Hey, are you still looking for a Chinese private tutor? If so, I am a Chinese teacher and I can speack english well.I can help you to speak Chinese sooner.please contact me,MSN:hotmail.com|sunny10242009.
mobile:13501608616.
thanks.
Oct 7, 2010 01:46
GUEST29174 I am the professional tutor and would like to teach you. Please reply to hotmail.com|learn-chinese to describe more detail of what about you are looking for.

Cindy

Oct 24, 2010 21:43
GUEST18660 Hi

This is Julie, I am wandering if you are still looking for . I am working in foreign trading company and i speak excellent english. Also i teaching Chinese as my part-time job. I'm available after 7:00pm on workdays and full day free on weekends. I'm living in puxi, laoximen subway station. if you are interested in me, pls feel free to e-mail: hotmail.com|chu.ccj
looking forward your reply

thank you and great day!

Julie
Dec 14, 2010 02:06
GUESTBETTY
Private Chinese/Mandarin teacher in shanghai

Learning Chinese with a private tutor in shanghai
Hi, Betty here. I am a Chinese tutor working in shanghai.Here is some information about my working:

1. I can go to your place to teach. Your home or office as you like.

2. 150RMB per two hours, at least two hours once. Usually twice a week. Time could be flexible.

3. We can have a one-hour trial lesson (free) to see whether or not you like my teaching and discuss the details, before we make any decision.

I have been working as a private Chinese teacher for almost two years. Offer you
Professional Training on Mandarin in Shanghai