Menu
Want to find a female tour guide or shoppping guide in Guangzhou?
Jan 20, 2011 00:06
  • ELVIRA2
Hello, friend, I'm a girl name Elvira lives in Guangzhou, China, can speak Chinese(manderin and Cantonese) and English very well, also can speak some French in daily life.
I'm familiar with export trade and good at sourcing goods from internet or markets. When I'm free, I work as an interpreter or English Tour Guide. Contact me when you come to China and need help through Elvira_sales at 126.com.

Feb 24, 2011 00:48
GUEST18061 hi , just nothing but wanna make friends with foreigners,if u wanna contact me, skype COCOHL~
Mar 16, 2011 11:49
GUESTPUTRA A... Dear Elvira,

I with my wife have planning will be at guangzhou on 24 - 26 of march 2011.
I need tour guide can bring us to some nice place in guangzhou, if you free at thats time and can accompanion us please inform and sent email to me yahoo.co.id|putra_alitan or you can sms +6281383033093.
Please tell me how much cost for you perday.

Regards,
Putra ali Tan
Mar 17, 2011 08:40
GUESTJACK Hie Elvira I'm a travel agency in Malaysia I am looking for a travel guide like urself..can u add me at yahoo messenger,this is my ID ashrill_saidun Thanks
Mar 21, 2011 23:15
GUEST22517 Hi Elvira, I am from Malaysia and plan to go to Guangzhou from 2-6 Jun 2011 with my childrens. I need an English tour guide who can show me the wholesale centre such as: handbags, textiles, childrens apparells, ladies blouse and sportshoes. I am a wholesaler in my country so I want to purchase in bulks ( a lot ). How much is the service charge for the tour guide per day? Pls respond urgently, thanks.
Mar 22, 2011 00:30
  • ELVIRA2
Hi, Putra, Sorry for the late reply, because I was busy last few days. I will be free at 25th March, I just got your message from my skype, so, See you in April.
Mar 22, 2011 00:36
  • ELVIRA2
Hi, Lady