Menu
shenzhen translator/interpreter/sourcing/guide/business assistant
Jan 27, 2011 10:36
Dear All,

This is Joanna here. I am a native Chinese-English interpreter & translator/sourcing agent based in Shenzhen, China. I have been working as an interpreter for over 7 years and experienced in international trade also. If you come to Shenzhen or Guangdong province for business or travel, I can be your good tour guide and business assistant around Guangdong area or the other city (such as Beijing, Shanghai) in China.

The services I offer for you as below:
- Accompany you to visit various of factories and do interpretation for the communication between you and your buyer/vendor/supplier which field involves all of the products. for example, electronics, security camera, electronics assembly, printing, mold maker(plastic injection etc.), garment, jewelry, furniture, art & painting etc. Also I have many factories contacts and can recommend the quality factory to you.
- Assist you to source different supplier/vender for purchasing what you want and negotiate with them about the price, trade term, the quantity and the delivery and so on..
- Help you to establish the buying office, company registration & staff employment
- Get CO/CI/FA certificate stamped in China foreign trade department and the consulate of your country in China and can do import & export customer clearance for you.
- Arrange the shipment for you from the port in China and help you get local shipping cost.
- Capable for doing interpretation for you in kinds of exhibitions including hi-tech fairs and canton trade fairs etc.
- Car and Apartment renting, HK and Shenzhen airport pick-up.
- Documentation, Company Profile, Website etc. Translation
- Show you around the beautiful sites in ShenZhen or the other cities such as Beijing Shanghai and do a perfect arrangement for your food, accommodation and route ect. in China as per your requirement.
- Teach you Mandarin with interested way for your needs