Menu
28 male looking tour guide and buisness interperer on 18th october
Sep 14, 2011 04:16
  • UMARTABZZ
hi i m 28 male looking female tiur guide or buisness interper on 18th october to 31 octoer in guanghzow if any female intrest plz let me knoe ur price
Sep 15, 2011 02:39
  • MAYWONG
HI, My name is May. I am a native girl in Guangzhou. Now I am a freelance of international business. I have been working in the trading company for nearly 8 years. So I have good experience of accompanying oversea clients for business trip. I have good knowledge for most products, especially for kitchenware, tableware and stonewares. I am nice, honest, hardworking and responsible. I have confident that you will like me and help you a lot. Just contact with me: 21cn.com|easeware . Let's discuss more. Thanks in advance!! Indeed wish you have a good trip in Guangzhou!!!!
Sep 15, 2011 04:16
GUEST50196 Hey,
This is lisa! A professional,pretty, funny and humour girl! I am full with passion all the time!! I graduated in a language school in Xi' an which is famous for Terra Cotta Warriors ! I am majoring in English and Japanese . I have been working as a guide for 2 years.

I like travelling and making new friends .We can share some travelling experence.I like this feeling and i am very enjoy it! For girls, I will teach you most competitive shopping and without commision!

In addition, as a tour guide: Except Shanghai , my tours also include Suzhou, Hangzhou, Nanjing, Wuxi, Zhouzhang and other cities and water villages around Shanghai and China!

As a translator or business assistant:1. be able to visit trade show/ fair, exhibiton centers 2 Helping clients to source companies /distributors/manufecturers 3. be able to visit factories with clients and contact with suppliers.

If you are interested in both of my services,please feel free to contact with me . You will find i am the right person who you're looking for !

Wish you have a pleasant trip!