Menu
Guide needed in Guangzhou or ShenZhen for LED light hunting
Sep 18, 2011 05:24
  • JUINDE
Hi everyone,

I will arriving either in Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Hong Kong and Shanghai in the beginning of October. I am going to the CANTON FAIR in Guangzhou and PROLIGHT in Shanghai.

I need a local guide to show places that offer cheapest and quality light products(LED Display, Moving light, Public light, etc)

Ps. I would you prefer a young female who speak English, Portuguese or Spanish.

Please message me with details if you are interested.
My email is hotmail.com|juinde

Best Regards,
Jose
Last edited by JUINDE: Sep 18, 2011 05:25
Sep 18, 2011 23:53
  • GIONVIA
http://www.ledchina-gz.com/ should be a good exhibition for you to attend .Cheers .
Sep 19, 2011 03:27
  • BILLCAI
Hi Juinde,
This is Bill Cai from Guangzhou, a professional business guide&interpreter, I have been doing this job for 6 years. I also have experience in LED lighting, If you need my service, please feel free to contact me via email: hotmail.com|caijun_Bill or mobile: 13710648656.
Cheers!
Bill
Sep 19, 2011 09:30
GUEST10200 Hi Gionvia and Bill, thank you for the contacts and information.
Hope you are having a good night.
Cheers,
Jose
Sep 19, 2011 22:21
  • MAYWONG
Hi Jose,

I am May, I have sent an email to yr hotmail box, have you received it?? I am looking forward to yr kindly reply. Thanks in advance!!

Have a nice day!!

Best Regards,
May
Oct 6, 2011 03:58
GUEST10459 Hi May,
Thank you for your message. I am afraid, i didnt receive your email. Could you please send me again to hotmail.com|juinde and can you give your mobile phone?
Regards,
Jose
Oct 7, 2011 02:48
  • MAYWONG
Hi Jose,

I have sent the email to you again. pls review as following.