Menu
Looking for Interpreter / assistant in Guangzhou
Jun 28, 2012 01:57
  • AYUSAVITRI
Hello, I am looking for reliable interpreter (English Chinese) who also can do sourcing factories and check quality of the products. It is gonna be my first time to go to China on September 2012. It will be furniture, flooring ceramic tiles. Thank you!
Jun 29, 2012 00:34
GUEST74159 you are chinese,and you leave a lot of messeges for getting jobs...

how come you will be first time to visit china??????
Jul 20, 2012 12:44
GUEST58208 Hi

I do speak fluent English and Chinese.

I am located in Guangzhou who are familiar with wholesale markets here even furniture market in Foshan.

I have some years experience of trading,quality control,sourcing,shipping.Hope I can be the one who helps your work in China.

Pls feel free to contact me,thanks.

Rgds

Angel

Email:yahoo.com|wu_angel09
Aug 1, 2012 19:53
GUEST83159 how much is the pay (monthly)?
Aug 15, 2012 07:27
GUEST91133 Transportation to shunde market from Guangzhou yuexiu district
Aug 15, 2012 20:34
GUEST3580
Quote:

Originally Posted by GUEST91133

Transportation to shunde market from Guangzhou yuexiu district

Go to Guangdong Provincial Bus Station to take long distance bus. It is located near the Guangzhou Railway Station. The bus departs every 20 minutes from 06:45 to 20:50. The ticket is around CNY 28.

Another way is to take high speed train from Guangzhou South Railway Station. It just costs CNY 8-9 and takes 8 minutes.
Aug 26, 2012 22:39
  • ELAINECHAN
hi

I am Elaine, in Foshan (the famous city for your searching Furniture & floor tiles), working in a famous trading company. I have morn than 5 years experience in the floor & wall tiles, mosaic.