Menu
Looking for a China Girl for travel companion .
Aug 5, 2012 16:29
guest67397 I am a 34 years old overseas chinese , from Indonesia .

Recently , I have somethings to do that I have to visit China again and again , usually once a month .
I have a partner / friend from Taiwan who sometimes can be my companion to visit China , and I didnt have language problem while I was with him , because Taiwanese can speak chinese well .

In fact , I can speak mandarin , but unfortunetly my mandarin cannot be understand well by most people in China specially in northen areas like Linyi , Shenyang , Beijing , etc .

It also become difficult when I must use train , because I cannot read chinese words .

I am looking for a China girl , to be my travel companion while I have to be in China . And i am hoping she is beautifull too .

Why I am looking for a girl / female , and why I prefer beautifull girl ?
The answers :

1. I am an amateur photographer with 8 years experience . I like to take photos of beautifull girl . Abosolutely a polite and beauty oriented photography .

2. It is always awkward for me to take photos of a man , because i am a man too . I took photos of men too sometimes , but a man cannot pose as good as a girl or woman .

3. Taking photos of a not beautifull girl also not easy , and need many editing works , and I am not a commercial photographer , so I am lazy to edit too much .

And of course I will pay all the travel expense , and I also will pay your times to be my companion too .

What i need from you as my companion are :

1. Must can speak English , because I will need your help while I need somethings in public places .

2. I hope you can pose too , as I will take photos of you while we are traveling. And I will share the photos results with you .

3. Sharing one hotel room with me to safe the expense . But twin bed , and absolutely no make love , no sex .

My email : yahoo.com|fangrudy .

Thanks and regards ,
RUDY .
Aug 15, 2012 03:25
  • YIWUALIBABA