Menu
Qingdao Private Tour Guide, Your Exploration of China Culture and Spots
Aug 21, 2012 00:11
  • QDTRANSLATOR
Hello, this is Jenny Sun, your future tour guide in Qingdao,Shandong province,China.
Bright, energetic, optimistic and trustworthy, I have been a professional translator and tour guide for almost 5 years, offering firsthand translating/interpreting/tour guiding service in ENGLISH, KOREAN, GERMAN and FRENCH.

I have traveled to almost 20 cities in China, 10 cities in the US. Familiar with Chinese food and culture, also a local Qingdao girl, I will make sure you enjoy the city with various perspectives. Qingdao is famous for its seafood and hospitality, thus, I wish you would like a nice piece of calligraphy written "Hallelujah" from my mom.

More about me: Graduated from a renowned language university with years of translation experience, I have worked with tours from U.S.A, UK, Australia, New Zealand, Turkey, Russia, Brazil, France, Germany, Canada, India, Pakistan, Korea, Singapore and Thailand,etc.

Feedback from previous clients:
Thank you Jenny for this wonderful trip you planned and it helped me know better though i have lived here before. ---quote from Mr. M, Austrilia

Thanks to Jenny, we had a great time during the two day tour in Qingdao. Jenny showed me and my mom most of the nature spots in the area, she is sure recommended and a trustworthy tour guide. ---quote from msg from Nicolas. L., New Zealand

Thank you for organizing such an enjoyable and professional tour of Qingdao. It was the perfect day for me! I learned a lot about Qingdao, and look forward to my next visit there.
It is a very beautiful and interesting city. It was also very nice to meet you and I wish you and your family well. ---quote from email from Mr W, USA

Tour Guide service: offer many choices of China tours - from group packages to tailor-made private itineraries, hotels, flights and train tickets arrangement.