Menu
wholesales clothes and fashion items Guanghzou,Shenzen
Oct 6, 2014 11:13
guestFranny Hi everybody!!
I will be in China soon(Guanghzou,Hong Kong and Shenzen) because I wanna start my own business.
I will import clothes and fashion accessories to sale in Netherland and Italy.
I will be alone and I need some help expecially to bargain with people and travel in the city...anybody there??
I will go there in Jenuary...and I'm looking for friends who wants achieve the same goal...we can go togheter!!
Oct 24, 2014 06:01
  • QUQIAN12305
Hi! I am a Chinese postgraduate student studying in Guangzhou. I will be in Guangzhou in January and I am more than glad to help you bargain and travel in Guangzhou, Shenzhen and even in Hongkong (if travel expenses are covered). I have worked as tour in wholesaling and sightseeing for five times and I am pretty sure you will have a nice trip in China. Though payment is more preferred for I have to support myself, but I don't mind guiding you as a friend and offering free service.
Nov 27, 2014 15:10
GUEST11634 Hello
I am in guangzho now
I want to now where is cheap wholesale women clothing
Nov 28, 2014 05:14
Hello

If you need assistance, please contact me: qq.com|nelson81mo, thank you.
Dec 31, 2014 11:37
GUEST80214 hi,I will to guangzou at the end of january,and I would like to know, if in this date is goodto buy clothes for summer session in europe.
Can you help me,with the places where I can find midlle and high level clothes.
thanks for any information.
Jan 1, 2015 20:51
  • VOGUEDRESS
Quote:

Originally Posted by GUEST80214

hi,I will to guangzou at the end of january,and I would like to know, if in this date is goodto buy clothes for summer session in europe.
Can you help me,with the places where I can find midlle and high level clothes.
thanks for any information.