Menu
Looking for Help with finding Wholesale markets in Guangzhou and Shenzhen
Oct 15, 2014 14:17
  • YONI12345
Hi There,

This is my first time using this service, I am looking to find wholesale markets in Guangzhou and Shenzhen China. I am looking for someone that has experience working in the past with trading companies and knows how to source products.
I have a small business in Toronto Canada and I cannot always come to china and am looking for someone that can help me for business purposes.

Markets I am looking for: Kitchen Products, Kitchen Gadgest, Top Selling Items, As seen on Tv Products, and Home Goods.

I will be arriving in China, October 21 2014 for 3 weeks.

Thanks
Oct 15, 2014 21:15
Hello, i can help you to find products and wholesale market in Guangzhou and Shenzhen, I am working as freelance sourcing agent, interpreter and guide, I have been worked in a sourcing group before. I can find products and suppliers for your business, and follow order production, collect and inspect goods before shipping, booking shipping and do customs clearance in China etc. My email: qq.com|nelson81mo, or PM me, thank you.
Oct 16, 2014 20:14
  • OWENREN
Hi, this is Owen from China, I am an experienced interpreter and have rich experiences in international trade, sourcing and so on.

Please contact me as below:
Skpye: owen.renwei
Email: owen.renwei at hotmail.com
Oct 17, 2014 01:52
Hi,

I am an freelancer in helping source, interpreter, factory or market visit accompany, cargoes inspection and shipment arrangement(if required). i offer free consult on what you are interested in(products, markets or travel). do talk me feel free via skype nancygao1986.

Ivy
Dec 16, 2014 22:57
  • ALICE_ABU
Hi