Menu
Chinese interpreter, Xiamen tour guide, Sourcing agent, Business assistant
Nov 24, 2014 01:11
Hi, my name is Selina Chen from xiamen, China. I am a professional and honest Chinese-English interpreter, city guide and business assistant. I worked full time in Import & Export companies before and have some professional acknowledge about stones, art craft. For the past 6 years interpreting experience I have been involving in different industries, ranging from construction material, garments, furniture to gift and science, I am also getting familiar with clothes, shoes, bags, electronics, acculturation products, etc. With the customers, I have been traveling to Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Hangzhou, Yiwu, HaiKou, Quanzhou (ShiShi, Jinjiang, Shui tou) for the famous exhibitions, wholesales markets and the tourist attractions.

My all-in-one service which includes but is not limited to below items:

1. On site interpretation(trade, exhibition, conference, etc)
2. Documents translation
3. Chinese manufacturing Sourcing and negotiation
4. Factory visit and production inspections
5. Pre-visit coordination, travel itinerary arrangement
6. Local travel guide and shopping guide
7. Assistance with Visa and residence permit

If you need some help during your visit and stay in China, please feel free to contact me

Mobile: 0086 139 5008 7645 (whatsapp, viber and wechat)
Email: hotmail.com|mychinainterpreter

Best regards,
Selina
Dec 9, 2014 20:35
Visiting stone factories with my customers from the US

Jan 23, 2015 05:21
Chinese interpretar in xiamen. I am also able to travel to other cities.
Feel free to contact me if you are looking for a Chinese-English interpreter, or travel guide, sourcing agent.
Apr 20, 2015 21:43
Chinese interpreter, tour guide across China.
I can also help you source Chinese supplier and go for products inspection.

Contact me at my mobie at 0086 139 5008 7645 (whatsapp & viber, wechat)

Selina Chen
May 19, 2015 08:57
GUEST91188 Hi Selina,