Menu
Rent a car in Shenzhen with an English speaking driver / Interpreter /Business or Tour guide
Sep 5, 2016 02:08
  • CRYSTALYU
Hello everyone:

My name is Crystal, I'm an English Speaking driver and drive a spacious Ford Mondeo car. I have many years of driving experience in Shenzhen and surrounding areas, and I know the city very well. I'm looking for customers who need transportation service on business or tourism trips. I can drive you around for a factory visit, business meeting, airport transfer, city to city transfer, golfing day, sightseeing tours, shopping tour, ... you name it. I can also be your translator or tour guide, all at very reasonable prices. I have years of experience running my own business and can facilitate any cultural difficulties you may experience, expediting your business opportunities.

I offer the following services :
1. English speaking driver-Shenzhen or Hongkong airport pick up, Dongguan, Huizhou, Guangzhou, Zhongshan, Zhuhai, Etc.
2. Business/Tour guide - Take visitors to Wholesale markets, Factories and see Shenzhen sightseeing...
3. Goods sourcing agent - Help foreigners to find products, negotiate price, goods quality inspection, organize shipment.
4. Hotel booking
5. Domestic flight and train ticket booking

About price:
Hongkong airport pick-up/drop-off USD130/per trip
Shenzhen Airport pick-up/drop-off USD 50/per trip
Shekou ferry pick-up USD 50/per trip
Shenzhen – Zhuhai USD 150/per trip
Shenzhen – Guangzhou USD 130/per trip
Shenzhen – Dongguan USD 100/per trip
Shenzhen – Zhongshan USD 130/per trip
Shenzhen – Huizhou USD 100/per trip
Half day rental – 4 hours in Shenzhen USD 70
Full day rental – 8 hours in Shenzhen USD 120
The prices above included gasoline, road tolls and parking fee

I'm confident you will benefit from my services. If you have any question, please feel free to contact me, thanks!

Crystal Yu
Mobile: 0086-13902473773
Wechat: 0086-13902473773
WhatsApp:0086-13902473773
E-mail: gmail.com|327.crystal