Menu
Travel Business Companion to Xiamen City
Oct 11, 2016 22:35
guestOrlando - Ramos My name is Orlando Ramos from Houston, Texas. I am a professional well educated mature man who will be traveling to Fujian in the month of November for a few days. The plan is to visit various factories of prefabricated Granite in Xiamen city to qualify them for future business.

The job consist of translating for me the different discussion I may have with the sales staff and to look at their facilities and observe their quality.

I'm looking for someone who speaks fluent english, well educated, good manners, and well dressed (spanish will be a great plus).
The job should be for about a week during day time.

Please let me know if you have someone that may be interested. If you can not do it would you provide me with someones reference?

Regards,

Orlando Ramos
Oct 13, 2016 22:17
  • ANGELAFENG
Hi Orlando,

This is Angela Feng from Guangzhou China. I am an experienced interpreter and buying agent for more than 5 years.

Although I am base on Guangzhou, but I can also travel to other cities if it is needed.

I believe I can be your best assistant during your trip in Xiamen.

Any questiones, please feel free to contact me.

best regards,

Angela Feng

Email:163.com|angela_service
WhatsApp:+86 13416121920
Phone:+86 13416121920
Wechat: 13416121920
Oct 14, 2016 23:25
GUEST84533 Thank you Angela for replying to my inquiry. Although not finalized yet my plan is to travel to China by mid November.

Now that I have your name as a reference I will contact you once I make my plans final.

Best Regards,

Orlando Ramos
Oct 26, 2016 09:16