Menu
I need a personal assistant with English
Feb 25, 2017 07:37
guest14350
I need a personal assistant for at least one months travel in china I will be visiting factory's and canton fair you need good English the job is 7 days a week and we will be traveling through out china
Please send a brife description of yourself and attach a picture job starts ASAP

Thanks
Neville
Mar 2, 2017 02:04
GUEST10131 Hi This is Vincent.

I used to work as a sales manager in a trading company from 2004 to 2014 and i attended Canton Fair for 24 times(Twice in one year). I left that company from 2014 and worked as a purchasing agent.

Besides,i travel a lot around GuangDong/ZheJiang/Jiang Su/AnHui these four provinces,because i need to go to supply factories for inspection/loading before shipment.

I can handle all the jobs from inquiry to ship out containers.
Why not try to hit me up and see whether i am the right one to be your personal assistant?
Whatsapp:+86-18924319967
Email:163.com|vincent_ching
Mar 3, 2017 22:54
GUESTHENRY Dear Neville

Hope this message finds you doing well.

I think I must be the correct person you are looking for!
I have extensive factory base and abundant experiences and skills on sourcing and dealing with our domestic factories. What I am capable of are, but not limited to, as below:

*Sourcing reliable factories and manufacturers in mainland China,
* Negotiating cost and finalizing price,
* Getting heavily involved in sample approval process,
* Following up orders and problem solving,
* Production and pre-shipment quality inspection,
* Shipment, handling paperwork, and etc.

Thanks for your time and consideration and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you!
Best regards
Henry
whatsapp: 0086-13632926718
E-mail: 163.com|sz_trading
Mar 10, 2017 07:46
Hi Neville,

I am Ivy mainly work for foreign buyers as their China local assistant during canton fairs, factories inspections and market purchasing.