Menu
Pretty Private Tour Guide in China
Jul 16, 2005 02:56
  • SCARLETT810
I am a well-traveled university student in Guangzhou ,china .I have extensive experience in independent travels throughout China and in Southeast Asia (Laos, Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, Vietnam and Singapore.). In addition to my travel experiences in China, I am fluent in English and Mandarin ,Cantonese .and have worked as a private translator for an French businessman,and an American Entrepreneur (references upon request). I can help with the following:1. Help with planning your trip in china.2. Help with transport, hotel, site seeing and any other arrangements that you require.3. Personal Translator and guide whether you are on a trip for pleasure or business.Best of all, I can provide the above with very competitive rates while helping you to save valuable time, money and headaches while you are in china.

Jul 16, 2005 23:40
  • GAZ07
How about you stop spamming the forum to advertise yourself over and over again.

Is that part of your service?
Jul 18, 2005 12:03
  • DAMAQUE
Xu........,Be kind!!!!!!!!!
Jul 18, 2005 16:21
  • DEALMAKER
I actually appreciate knowing about the opportunity to meet a tour guide. If you don't like what she says, ignore it.
Jul 19, 2005 16:26
  • GAZ07
I did ignore it the first half-dozen times...
Oct 1, 2005 21:06
  • RICHARDUS
If you want to make a trial with her service. you are STRONGLY SUGGESTED to be careful and careful. There is a BIG snare...
Oct 1, 2005 21:38
  • DAVIDMALAY
TOO BAD!!!

At first it was very good for communication via email and phone between us, It was not until meeting that I realized that I had been cheated.
TOO BAD!! I was cheated out of 320 dollars. I am contacting government organization of guangzhou to get back my expense, but it is hard to do it. You are strongly suggested to choose a normal company to use instead of personal individual.
Oct 1, 2005 22:15
  • ETHNICEAST