Menu
about shopping in guangzhou
Feb 16, 2006 11:22
  • SANDRALIPPER
hi everybody, i am travelling to guangzhou the 3-03-06 i am very interesting in shopping there, pearls, jade, wholesales, clothes markets??? if anybody can help me it will be great, thank a lot.
Feb 19, 2006 02:49
  • CNWOMEN
Hello, I am a professional tour guide based in Guangzhou ,China .I could be your tour guide in China showing u around and exploring China deeply while protecting your safety and properties accordingly. Also ,I know China markets and products very well and could be your business assistant and interpreter helping source China suppliers and supervise your business in China .Contact me now and get the gateway to business and travel in China. yahoo.com|lindaok60 020-33350848 Miss Linda
Feb 20, 2006 06:30
  • SANDRALIPPER
Hi Miss Linda, i am very interesting in meeting you in Guangzhou, it is the first time i am going there because i always go to Shanghai since 3 years ago i have my business near Shanghai in Suzhou but i am interesting to make business in Guangzhou so i will arrive the 3 of March in the afternoon and will stay there days because i am going after there to Shanghai i will stay in the White Swan Hotel please send me your phone to my email adress directly, my email is : hotmail.com|sandralipper i will wait for your notices.
Best regards,
Sandra Lipperheide
Company name: SANMARAD, S.L.
Feb 20, 2006 08:00
  • FIND2FINEF2F
Hi there,

We are a translation and consultant company, situated in Guangzhou. We can help you to unearth the information about Pearl, jade and clothes wholesale markets, and act as your interpeter to show you around.

Kindly let us know if there is anything we can help.

Kelly

Tel: 8620 8626 9772
Email: find2fine.com|marketing
MSN: find2fine.com|Kelly
Feb 20, 2006 11:37
  • ROGERINCA