Menu
sponsor letter for china business visit
Jun 29, 2007 06:16
  • SAGID
i am a pakistani residence .tourist visa from here is only issued to groups.
for business visit i need sponsor letter from a chinese buisness company. can any one guide me or make possible of issuance of sponsor letter and how much will it cost?
Jun 30, 2007 01:07
  • DAVEC
what business are you doing in China? the company you are going to work for should supply the letter.
Jun 30, 2007 02:11
  • SAGID
i am not doing any business in china i only want to visit chinaa for a possible business
Jul 1, 2007 00:59
  • APAULT
If you cannot get a tourist visa then you will need to find a business which will write a letter inviting you to come and discuss or do business.

Jul 1, 2007 05:25
  • SAGID
dear APAULT thank u for reply but actualy i am a silent partner of a company and practicaly i am a teacher in a education academy

here in pakistan.so it will be difficult for me to have a business deal in china .will it be easy and/or some member may pl help me in have

getting some offer letter for employment as a teacher in some school in chine as it is my great desire to teach in chine. i have

master degree in economics with first class science back ground and about 8 years teaching experience at secondary level.

previously i have also 13 years experience as bank manager mostly in foreign trade.

I hope to get best advice from members regarding working in china.

THANKS IN ADVANCE.
Jul 1, 2007 21:46
  • LEEOVISA
Although you have good education background and working experience, I am afraid it is difficult for you to get a F visa.

There are some countries who are on the list of Strickly-controlled ones by Chinese government. Unfortunately Pakistan is on this list.

For people from other countries, they can easily apply for a tourist visa (L) first. When entering into China, they can have it changed to business visa (F) if want to stay longer.

I feel sorry for you but it's the truth.