Menu
Do you like wearing sneakers or leather shoes?
Apr 8, 2008 02:31
  • SUNNYDREAM
Do you have a passion for buying sneakers? How many pairs of sneakers do you usually buy every year? I used to wear sneakers when I was a student. Now, as an OL, I have to wear leather shoes with high heels. Sneakers are more comfortable than high-heeled leather shoes. In the past, I bought two pairs of sneakers in a year, but now all the sneakers lie at the drawers of my wardrobe. Do you like wearing sneakers or leather shoes?

Apr 8, 2008 11:31
  • APAULT
I would always wear joggers (or trainers) in preference to leather/business shoes.

Not sure if a sneaker exactly equals a jogger or not. Here's a pair of joggers. Are they also sneakers?

Apr 8, 2008 15:08
  • JCNILE123
My goodness, Sunnydream and Paul have nice ones,

My, ugly smelly and old, I think they used to be sneakers.

Apr 8, 2008 15:36
  • GRIZ326
I only wear leather shoes or boots. My feet deserve the best I can give them.
Apr 8, 2008 20:55
  • TOMSPENCER
I always wear trainers/sneakers... when I'm out running. That's what they're for. I have a pair of shoes that I wear out-and-about that definitely do not fall into the 'sneaker' category but are quite informal. Most of the time, though, I wear leather shoes because I spend most of my time at work.
Apr 9, 2008 20:49
  • SUMMERSNOW
Oh, JC's shoes are old-fashioned. Why not change another pair? Which brand of sneakers do you usually wear? Nike is very cheap in USA, but it is not cheap in China.

"I only wear leather shoes or boots. My feet deserve the best I can give them. "
Griz326, you like wearing leather shoes. Do you think leather shoes make your feet comfort? I prefer wearing sneakers. China's Li Ning's sports shoes are my favorite.
Apr 9, 2008 23:15
  • SHESGOTTOBE