Menu
Is it a mistake living in China,with few earning options?
Sep 17, 2008 09:26
  • BLUEYANKEE44
There are many thoughts of the reasons of living in China with few options of earning
capabilities.Having no real resourses,and knowing the solutions are not forthcoming
what can you really do,when your budget is so tight.What can you do,when the odds
are no longer in your favor.When you really realize,your age,has everything to do with
a successful return to your own country,and the chances of returning to China are less? Just what are some of the reasons why you would live in China?Mine is I am try
ing to return with my wife.There are few choices left. What would you have done differ
ently? Thanks
Sep 18, 2008 06:07
  • BARONTWANGLE
Once again - what the hell are you talking about? All I understand is that you are trying to return to your wife. Have you thought that maybe she doesn't want you?! Take the hint dude.
Sep 18, 2008 09:34
  • WANHU
I remembered once, when I was a student, we need to decipher an article by Blaise Cronin, an Information Management sage and we not only were having a trying time to understand his paper but so were his words. I think if possible, BY should use simpler words for others to understand so that we can share your views. I may be a foreigner to a Chinese, but i am also a foreigner to English.
Sep 18, 2008 09:35
  • WANHU
I remembered once, when I was a student, we need to decipher an article by Blaise Cronin, an Information Management sage and we not only were having a trying time to understand his paper but so were his words. I think if possible, BY should use simpler words for others to understand so that we can share your views. I may be a foreigner to a Chinese, but i am also a foreigner to English.
Sep 18, 2008 10:46
  • BLUEYANKEE44
WANHU: Its a good thing you were only a student and read a little of Blaise Cronin. You did notice it was hard to understand himand his paper.By similier circumst