Menu
local guangzhou interpreter(translater) help you in guangzhou
Mar 21, 2009 00:59
  • TJYKAREN
Hi,everybody.

I am karen I am a local GuangZhou girl, I'm friendly, helpful, easy-going, like make friend to every body.I want to know each country culture.

I graduated at vocational school of travel service.My majoy is tour guide.So I know Chinese culture,and history. I have worked in a hotel, and a travel agency. Now I am secretary at the foreigner garment trading company.

I am a good tour guide, and good shopping guide. I know what funny places to go and which right place you should go and help you save your time and money.I have patience,and like shopping,so I know all the GZ good shopping place and cheap place.If you also like shopping, we will become good friends!

I can speak english fluently and also have good listening.if you travel or business GZ,with me,you won't waste any money and time, If any body come to GuangZhou travel or already in GuangZhou need tourguide just free to contact me: hotmail.com|tjylicky or yahoo.com.cn|tjylicky skype is tjykaren. my mobile phone:13710384511 : see u in gz!

Mar 21, 2009 06:11
  • WANHU
Dear Karen
Do you know any public library in GZ? Thanks
Wan
Mar 21, 2009 10:36
  • TJYKAREN
dear wan:
here is some information for you.

Guangzhou Library
No 42, Zhongshan Si Rd

Guangzhou Children's Library
No. 149, Yanjiang Xi Rd.

Sun Yat-Sen Library of Guangdong Province
No. 213, Wen Ming Rd.

hope can help you, but if next time go to library call me together, I like reading a lot.

see you soon
Mar 21, 2009 19:34
  • WANHU
Dear Karen
Thank you very much for the information given. I may be familiar with Shenzhen but not Guangzhou, too large an area to cover.
Wan
Mar 21, 2009 20:00
  • WANHU