Menu
Do you need some one to help you in China?
Mar 16, 2010 15:24
  • ALIMUSLIM
I am a part time translator in a shipping company in Guangzhou. I always take the foreigners to the wholesales markets and help them with shopping .I often provide some information of Chinese products after they back to their countries, so I think I am very familiar with most of the wholesales markets all around of Guangzhou.

I like to help others and I hope that I have much more friends from all over the world. I am not very busy in that company. If you need my help, please let me know all about your problems in Guangzhou, especially if it comes to shopping, I will be definitely at your service if I can. I hope you’re enjoying staying here.
e-mail:gmail.com|ali.muslim.from.china ; mobile:0086-(0)13088888517
msn:hotmail.com|china-help

Mar 18, 2010 12:02
  • WANHU
Dear Ali
I have with me 10 people going to Shenzhen and Hong Kong via Macau, on June 1. They will depart back to Kuala Lumpur on June 7 via Bao'an International Airport. Four of them (2 Muslim couples) decided to go to Guangzhou and staying there for 2 nights. They will stay at Jia Mei Inn, somewhere near the walking street of Shangxiajiu (In haven't reserved the room yet). In case my niece and I can't guide them, is it possible for you to show them around Guangzhou, Uncle Cafe (near Hensheng Commercial Centre, Huanshi Zhong Lu), Huaisheng Mosque probably on Saturday and Sunday? They will depart for Kuala Lumpur in the evening of June 7 (Monday). Pls inform me the charges you may incur. Thank you.
Wan
Mar 19, 2010 05:44
  • ALIMUSLIM
Hello Wanhu :