Menu
Help..American man Chinese woman can't tell feelings..also need Chinese women friends..
Dec 21, 2010 19:53
  • WMILLETTE
Hi my name is William, I'm 38 and super educated former helicopter pilot and had many businesses, I am a retired engineer from Chrysler Corp. I live on $1600.00 usd a month plus money I make from side jobs..I have a very nice home all state of the art belongings nice show car and cool motorcycle......

I have given finding my love top priority in my life,, nothing else matters to me, I was contacted by a Chinese woman named Michelle here in USA on work visa she been here for 3 years now trying to get greencard,,she is going through divorce and has 3 children 2 are hers and her husbands and the other is her brothers.

She called me from a dating site and I met her in person a month ago, on first date I stated I would like her to live with me and that I would marry her and help her get green card but I wanted real marriage that would last forever not a sham wedding where after green card she leave me...

We been dating and she accepted my proposal,,,she is supposed to move in with me next month and get married when her divorce goes through....

I have been kissing her ass a ton.....buying gifts and promising everything even bigger home and car for her!

She however is so reserved, I don't know how she feels,

Her boss is female and very rich, mchelle and bosses other workers all live at bosses home. Including michelles older sister that just got her green card...

Michelle is from Peking south and says she is very traditional Chinese woman....

Michelle is hard worker totally into making every dollar she can..I feel she puts work first then her family then her friends than me and that upsets me.

She only calls me once at night around 12am for an hr talk....I get no emails, no texts no gifts, or love letters,even though I shower her with these things.