Menu
Opportunity for football trial in China
Jan 22, 2018 07:17
guestPerry Cole Am Perry Cole,Am a Football Agent with many Chinese Club side ,I am ready to work with good player from any part of the world but must have a Valid International Passport of a least 1 year.Should be Agent free or we can negotiate deals with his/her Agent if any.I Love good and talented footballer,National Team player will be an added advantage. Please get back to meif you can meet up with the standard of a Professional Footballer on my E-mail:
gmail.com|asiasoccerpro
Feb 5, 2018 11:25
GUESTJESSE B... my name is Jesse Boabeng from Ghana a football player positions are center back and defensive midfielder I have a lot of experience with my father who is a former fitness coach and my personal trainer but he and my mum is poor they can't provide me to play football at high level because of money, his friend recommended this site to him and he told me field the document may be i will be lucky that is why I came here.
I know Ghana has produced many talent but if you help me am going to be better player you don't think am gonna be did you know something i have a great talent with my age group.
agency; free
football club; free because of money
email address; gmail.com|jesseboabeng26 /gmail.com|christianbio47
tel:+233559500839.
thanks you for reading my massage (action speak more than talking )
Sep 2, 2018 14:56
GUEST21237 Am Frank Osei Naval .Am 18years of age and a Ghanaian.please I would want to partake in your upcoming soccer trials.

My contact ;+233561290429..

email ;gmail.com|foseilampard.

Thank you for your concern.
Oct 1, 2018 10:35