Menu
Teaching jobs available..in chengdu suzhou , foshan
Sep 14, 2008 23:24
  • WAYNEJOBS
Dear all, we are recruiting teachers presently with a good py package and allowances in the following cities...Chendu 2 more full time teachers 1 year contract 7000 rmb/month and after probation plus 1000-2000 rmb depending on your performance and qualification, suzhou the same, chongqing ,shenzhen up to 12000 rmb/month. 2000 housing allowance plus your return ticket after your contract...
please contact me directly at gmail.com|waynand007 or gmail.com|goodjobsw.

we are a training center expanding to most of the cities in china...
contact me directly for further information about our training center...
Wilson...
Oct 13, 2008 23:43
GUESTROSE FENG Hello,

I'm very interested about the Shenzhen position.

Currently I'm in Foshan on holiday but I would like to stay in China and teach English or other languages.

I graduated from two universities in Europe.
My specialization is International Business & Languages.

Furthermore, I also have to TEFL (Teaching English as a Foreign Language) certificate.

Please send me more information.

Thank you in advance.

Best regards,

Rose Feng
Oct 20, 2008 03:42
GUEST16365 Hello Mr Wilson,
I just saw your offer about the teaching position in Chengdu and in Shenzhen, I'm interested in and will take the offer in Shenzhen if it's still available, the salary correspond to my expectations(12.000Rmb) per month plus the package as mentioned in your message.
I have over eight years of teaching and training, from General English, to Business and Technical.

I;m a cerified Teacher, and hold a Master in Business Administration as well.
I'll look forward to hearing from you soon.
I just arrive in China a week ago and I'm looking for the right position, I;m in Chengdu City right now.
You can contact me by email at : yahoo.ca|kamellemak
I'll forward my phone number soon.
Thank you for your consideration
Kind regards.
Kamel Hafsi
Oct 26, 2008 10:41